Småviltsbeställning
1.Tyfors
Jan Magnil 0591-20263  070-7465472
Skarpavägen 8, 77010 Fredriksberg
j.magnil@live.se

Erik Modin 0591-20542  070-6976111
Ringvägen 1, 77010 Fredriksberg
erik.modin@hotmail.com
________________________________________________
2.Fredriksberg
Rickard Bergqvist
Tyforsvägen 19        77010 Fredriksberg
0706702032
rickard_bergqvist94@hotmail.com

Simon Jansson
Backvägen 1  77010 Fredriksberg
0706195322

3.Säfsbyn
Henrik Gustavsson 0591-20531   070-3219610
Gäddsjöberget 10, 77010 Fredriksberg
henrik3@telia.com

Mats Persson 070-5553884
Norsåsvägen 13, 77014 Nyhammar
________________________________________________
4.Håen
Göran Dahlman  0591-20181   070-3108117
Ludvikavägen 32, 77010 Fredriksberg
nils.goran.dahlman@telia.com

Jaktledare
Tommy Sander
Frösaråsen 1  770 10 Fredriksberg 
0591-20185 / 070-6740185 
tsander0109z@gmail.com 
________________________________________________
5.Ulriksberg
Thomas Lukkonen 070-200 96 40
Backvägen 3, 770 10 Fredriksberg
thomasubg@hotmail.com

Anna Sand Björkqvist 070-6821063
Ulriksberg 25
77012 Sunnansjö
annasandbjorkqvist@gmail.com
________________________________________________
6.Bråthöjden
Joakim Jansson 072-2123700
Gamla nåsvägen 13, 77010 Fredriksberg
joakim.jansson@storaenso.com

Lars Book 0591-13759   070-5883759
Ljungvägen 9, 71231 Hällefors
Lars.l.book@gmail.com
                                                                                                                             

7.Gravendal
Urban Andersson 0591-2008   7076-1420087
Sundinvägen 26, 77010 Fredriksberg

Thomas Gustavsson 0563-26091   070-6384854
Hyttan 1 68391 Hagfors
________________________________________________
8.Älvsjöhyttan
Håkan Grip 0591-51028   070-3953218
Kronhagsvägen 25, 71233 Hällefors
hakan.grip@alvsjohyttan.se

Bror Jonsson 0590-15423   073-0241891
Jonstorpsvägen 36, 68233 Filipstad
bror.jonsson@telia.com
________________________________________________
9.Älvsjöheden
Lars-Erik Erichsson 0591-10314   070-3295009
Gyltbovägen 21, 71230 Hällefors
lars-erik.erichsson@karlskogaenergi.se

Hans Johansson 0591-14161   070-3187166
Östergatan 11, 71260 Grythyttan
________________________________________________
10.Pansartorp
Gösta Jansson 0591-18035   070-5214234
Sävsjön 45, 71293 Hällefors
erika.gosta@telia.com

Tapio Mäenpää 0590-13596   070-6016247
Radhusgatan 1, 68232 Filpstad
ingrid.tapio@telia.com
________________________________________________
11.Silken
Mikael Eriksson 0591-18092   070-2042448
Sävsjön 35, 71293 Hällefors
golv.micke@telia.com

Leif Nilsson 0580-21259   070-5592991
PL9386, 71492 Kopparberg
leif-56@spray.se
________________________________________________
12.Sävsjön
Torgel Simensen 0591-18039   070-5818039
Sävsjön 8, 71293 Hällefors
torgel.simensen@telia.com

Mikael Pulkkinen 0591-18115   070-5102670
Sävsjön 62,71293 Hällefors
mikael.pulkkinen@telia.com
________________________________________________
13.Örling
Lars Hedfeldt 076-1174172
Örling Hålberget 4, 71293 Hällefors
lars.hedfeldt@outlook.com

Franz Heisner 070-2560786
Saxhyttefallet  23  71295 Grythyttan
franz.heisner@gmail.com
.                                                                                                                                
14.Silvergruvan
Marcus Gustavsson 0591-51373   070-6661373
Silvergruvan 52 71293 Hällefors
simonstallet@telia.com

Mattias Gustafsson 070-6406123
Lekbergsvägen 30, 71233 Hällefors
matimali42@gmail.com
________________________________________________
15.Skåln
Jörgen Linden 0591-14292   070-3163078
Box 1036, 71295 Grythyttan
lindensbygg@telia.com

Mats Eriksson 0591-14082   070-6803693
Bergslagsgatan 25, 71260 Grythyttan
taxfan@spray.se
________________________________________________
16.Sikfors
Kent Hjul 070-8852258
Kungsvägen 38, 68090 Nykroppa
gnista498@gmail.com

Ronnie Köhn 073-806 68 81
Sörälgen 151, 712 93 Hällefors
ronnie.kohn@gmail.com
________________________________________________
18.Loka
Sven-Inge Runqvist 0591-12840   073-0605591
Smalviksvägen 2 Torvmossen, 71295 Grythyttan
sven-inge.runqvist@telia.com

Henrik Runqvist   072-5402300
Rockesholm 11 skärtorp, 71295 Grythyttan
henrik.runqvist@hotmail.com
________________________________________________
19.Rockesholm
Christer Bergström  070-6356603
Södra stockviken 20, 68891 Storfors
christer_bergstrom@live.se

Jonas Westberg 0587-14026   070-3989862
Västra sund sundsbacka 414, 71391 Nora
jonas-westberg@tele2.se